Contact Us

CPC logo

Canadian Paralympic Committee
85 Plymouth Street
Suite 100
Ottawa, ON, K1S 3E2
Canada
Tel: 613-569-4333
Fax: 613-569-2777
 

Corporate

Karen O'Neill, Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 613-569-4333 x223
koneill@paralympic.ca

Shelley Clark Chennette, Executive Assistant
Tel: 613-569-4333 x 239
sclark@paralympic.ca

Laurie Cairns. Executive Director, Corporate Services
Tel 613-569-4333 x 238
lcairns@paralympic.ca

Nathalie Boyer, Manager, Finance
Tel: 613-569-4333 x 227
nboyer@paralympic.ca

Aimee King, Coordinator, Finance & Administration
Tel: 613-569-4333 x 221
aking@paralympic.ca 

Partnerships

François Robert, Executive Director, Partnerships
Tel: 613-569-4333 x240
frobert@paralympic.ca

Dean Brokop, Manager, Foundation
Paralympic Foundation of Canada

Tel: 613-569-4333 x249
dbrokop@paralympic.ca

Michael Patterson, Manager, Partnerships
Tel: 613-569-4333 x232
mpatterson@paralympic.ca

Derek FarrowSr. Coordinator, Partnerships 
Tel: 613-569-4333 x236
dfarrow@paralympic.ca

Niva Shrestha, Senior Coordinator, Fundraising & Partnerships
Tel: 613-569-4333 x248 
​nshrestha@paralympic.ca

Communications

Martin Richard, Executive Director, Communications & Marketing
Tel: 613-569-4333 x224
Cell: 613-725-4339
mrichard@paralympic.ca

Alison Korn, Senior Manager, Media Relations & Communications
Tel: 613-569-4333 x243
akorn@paralympic.ca

Jody Kingsbury, Manager, Athlete Marketing & Alumni Relations 
Tel: 613-569-4333 x225 
Cell: 613-851-2337
jkingsbury@paralympic.ca 

Julia Forbes, Manager, Brand Marketing
Tel: 613-569-4333 x246
jforbes@paralympic.ca

Emily Gentès, Senior Coordinator, Special Events 
Tel: 613-569-4333 x222
egentes@paralympic.ca 

Mikaela Martin, Senior Coordinator, Special Events 
Tel: 613-569-4333 x253
mmartin@paralympic.ca 

Louis Daignault, Coordinator, Communications
Tel: 613-569-4333 x237
LDaignault@paralympic.ca

Marc Dorion, Senior Coordinator, Alumni Engagement
Tel: 613-569-4333 x226
mdorion@paralympic.ca 

Andre Forget, Senior Coordinator, Digital & Social Media
Tel: 613-569-4333 x425
​aforget@paralympic.ca

 

 

Sport

Catherine Gosselin-Després, Executive Director, Sport
Tel. 613-569-4333 x241
CGosselin-Despres@paralympic.ca 

Jeff Dunbrack, Manager, High Performance & Game Enhancements 
Tel: 613-569-4333 x250
jdunbrack@paralympic.ca

Jenny Davey, Manager, System Development & Education
Tel : 613-569-4333 x233
jdavey@paralympic.ca

Travis Holmes, Manager, Games Operations
Tel: 613-569-4333 x230
tholmes@paralympic.ca

Corey Lock, Manager, Games Operations
Tel: 613-569-4333 x229
clock@paralympic.ca

Julie Hutsebaut, Senior Coordinator, Games Operations 
Tel: 613-569-4333 x 231
jhutsebaut@paralympic.ca

Ella Mawdsley, Senior Coordinator, Classification, Sport Sciences and Medicine 
Tel: 613-569-4333 x228  
 
emawdsley@paralympic.ca 

Nicholas Vipond, Senior Coordinator, High Performance & Games Enhancements
Tel: 613-569-4333 x226
nvipond@paralympic.ca 

Rob Frost, Senior Coordinator, High Performance & Games Enhancements

Tel: 613-569-4333

rfrost@paralympic.ca

Jennifer Bruce, Senior Coordinator, System Development & Education
Tel:
613-569-4333 x244
jbruce@paralympic.ca

Allister Scorgie, Senior Coordinator, Games Operations
Tel: 613-569-4333 x235
ascorgie@paralympic.ca

Stephanie Johnson, Coordinator, Games Operations 
Tel. 613-569-4333 x242
sjohnson@paralympic.ca

Daniel Absolon, High Performance Athlete Development Advisor 
Tel: 416-528-3896
dabsolon@paralympic.ca