Contact Us

CPC logo

Canadian Paralympic Committee
85 Plymouth Street
Suite 100
Ottawa, ON, K1S 3E2
Canada
Tel: 613-569-4333
Fax: 613-569-2777
 

Corporate

Karen O'Neill, Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 613-569-4333 x223
koneill@paralympic.ca

Laurie Cairns. Executive Director, Corporate Services
Tel 613-569-4333 x 238
lcairns@paralympic.ca

Nathalie Boyer, Manager, Finance
Tel: 613-569-4333 x 227
nboyer@paralympic.ca

Amanda Frechette, Senior Coordinator, Events
Tel: 613-569-4333 x 253
afrechette@paralympic.ca

Amanda Lahaie, Coordinator, Finance & Administration
Tel: 613-569-4333 x 221
alahaie@paralympic.ca

Jennifer Purdy, Coordinator, Corporate Services
Tel: 613-569-4333 x239
jpurdy@paralympic.ca

 

Partnerships

François Robert, Executive Director, Partnerships
Tel: 613-569-4333 x240
frobert@paralympic.ca

Dean Brokop, Director, Foundation
Paralympic Foundation of Canada

Tel: 613-569-4333 x249
dbrokop@paralympic.ca

Michael Patterson, Manager, Partnerships
Tel: 613-569-4333 x232
mpatterson@paralympic.ca

Danielle Porteous, Manager, Major Gifts and Campaigns
Paralympic Foundation of Canada
Tel: 613-569-4333 x245
dporteous@paralympic.ca

Derek FarrowSenior Coordinator, Partnerships 
Tel: 613-569-4333 x236
dfarrow@paralympic.ca

Niva Shrestha, Senior Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships and Fundraising 
Tel: 613-569-4333 x248 
​nshrestha@paralympic.ca

Maggie Brennan, Coordinator, Special Projects
Paralympic Foundation of Canada

Tel: 613-569-4333 x255
mbrennan@paralympic.ca

 

Communications

Martin Richard, Executive Director, Communications & Marketing
Tel: 613-569-4333 x224
Cell: 613-725-4339
mrichard@paralympic.ca

Emily Gentes, Manager, Content & Digital Media
Tel: 613-569-4333 x222
Cell: 613-668-6022
egentes@paralympic.ca

Vacant, Manager, Public Relations
Tel: 613-569-4333 x243

Jody Kingsbury, Manager, Athlete Marketing & Alumni Relations 
Tel: 613-569-4333 x225 
Cell: 613-851-2337
jkingsbury@paralympic.ca 

Josyane Morin, Manager, Brand Creatives
Tel: 613-569-4333 x246
jmorin@paralympic.ca

Marc Dorion, Senior Coordinator, Alumni Engagement
Tel: 613-569-4333 x254
mdorion@paralympic.ca

Vacant, Senior Coordinator, Digital content
Tel: 613-569-4333

Louis Daignault, Coordinator, Communications
Tel: 613-569-4333 x237
LDaignault@paralympic.ca

Camille Bérubé, Intern, Communications
Tel: 613-569-4333 x265
​cberube@paralympic.ca

 

Sport

Catherine Gosselin-Després, Executive Director, Sport
Tel. 613-569-4333 x241
CGosselin-Despres@paralympic.ca 

Travis Holmes, Director, Games Operations and Delivery
Tel: 613-569-4333 x230
tholmes@paralympic.ca

Michelle Killins, Director, Paralympic Performance and Pathway
Tel: 613-569-4333 x228
mkillins@paralympic.ca

Natalie Brett, Manager, Games Operations and Delivery
Tel: 613-569-4333 x231
nbrett@paralympic.ca

Jenny Davey, Manager, System Development & Education
Tel : 613-569-4333 x233
jdavey@paralympic.ca

Corey Lock, Manager, Games Operations
Tel: 613-569-4333 x229
clock@paralympic.ca

Mike Vieira, Manager, Paralympic Performance
Tel: 613-569-4333 x250
mvieira@paralympic.ca

Jenn Bruce, Senior Coordinator, System Development & Education
Tel: 613-569-4333 x244
jbruce@paralympic.ca

Rob Frost, Senior Coordinator, High Performance & Games Enhancements
Tel: 613-569-4333 x234
rfrost@paralympic.ca

Allister Scorgie, Senior Coordinator, Games Operations
Tel: 613-569-4333 x235
ascorgie@paralympic.ca

Nicholas Vipond, Senior Coordinator, High Performance & Games Enhancements
Tel: 613-569-4333 x226
nvipond@paralympic.ca 

Stephanie Johnson, Coordinator, Games Operations 
Tel. 613-569-4333 x242
sjohnson@paralympic.ca