Lima logo

Countries by Medals

Standing Country Gold Silver Bronze
1. Brazil 124 99 85
2. United States  58 62 65
3. Mexico 55 58 45
6. Canada 17 21 22

Canadian Results 

Day 0 - Thursday August 22 

Day 1 - Friday August 23

Day 2 - Saturday August 24 

Day 3 - Sunday August 25 

Day 4 - Monday August 26 

Day 5 - Tuesday August 27

Day 6 - Wednesday August 28

Day 7 - Thursday August 29

Day 8 - Friday August 30

Day 9 - Saturday August 31 

Day 10 - Sunday September 1 

For the complete results click here.

For earlier games results please click here

2019 Team Canada

2019 Team Canada

Athlete
Sports
Medals
Jamoi Anderson serves in a game of sitting volleyball Jamoi Anderson
1 bronze medals

1 bronze medals

Pat playing basketball Patrick Anderson
1 silver medals

1 silver medals

Caleb Arndt  swims at the Parapan Ams in Lima Caleb Arndt
grey background David Bambrick
grey background Michael Barber
Mikael Bartholdy reaches for the ball in a game of sitting volleyball Mikael Bartholdy
1 bronze medals

1 bronze medals

Nicholas Bennett swims at the Parapan Ams in Lima Nicholas Bennett
3 gold medals

3 gold medals

1 silver medals

1 silver medals

grey background Sandrine Bérubé
1 gold medals

1 gold medals