The Canadian Paralympic Hall of Fame recognizes and celebrates those who have made a significant contribution to the growth and development of the Paralympic Movement in Canada. These individuals will be acknowledged within the Canadian Paralympic Hall of Fame Honoured Members section located in the Olympic and Paralympic Gallery at Canada's Sports Hall of Fame in Calgary, Alberta.​

2019 recipients with their awards

Top row left to right: Joey Johnson, Joe Rea, Kathy Newman, Viviane Forest
Bottom row left to right: Josh Dueck, Garett Hickling, Colette Bourgonje

Watch the 2019 Canadian Paralympic Hall of Fame induction here and learn more about the 2019 inductees:

Want to learn more?