Team Canada Media Contacts

Team Canada Press office*

Corey Beard & Marc Dorion
Phone: TBC (August 4)
Email: media@paralympic.ca

*Note: media requests for Chef & Assistant de Mission, CPC President, CPC CEO will be managed by the Team Canada Press office

SPORT(S) NAME CELL# EMAIL
Athletics Luc Beaudin Cell: (514) 518-8952 lbeaudin@paralympic.ca
Boccia, Judo Sabrina Wilkinson Cell: (613) 276-5667 swilkinson@ccpsa.ca
Cycling, Wheelchair Tennis Patrick Godbout Cell 514-213-9897 pgodbout@paralympic.ca
Goalball, Archery Julie Forget Cell: 819.210.2064 jforget@paralympic.ca
Sitting Volleyball, Football 7-a-side, Table Tennis Louis Daignault Cell: (613) 297-1455 ldaignault@paralympic.ca
Swimming Jim Morris Cell: (604) 787-7418 jmorris@paralympic.ca
Wheelchair Basketball Jody Kingsbury Cell: 613-851-2337 jkingsbury@wheelchairbasketball.ca
Wheelchair Rugby, Table Tennis, Powerlifting Arley McNeney Cell: (778) 788-9091     amcneney@paralympic.ca